Staff Contact

Note: If calling from outside the College of Medicine & Health Sciences, dial (+971 3 7137) before the extension.

General contact information

National Medical Library
College of Medicine & Health Sciences
UAE University
PO Box 17666
Al Ain, UAE
Phone: +971 3 713 7201
Fax: +971 3 767 8755
Email: nml.fmhs@uaeu.ac.ae

Reference & Circulation

Name E-mail Ext
Circulation Desk - Male Side nmlcirc@uaeu.ac.ae 201
Circulation Desk - Female Side nmlcirc@uaeu.ac.ae 208
Reference Desk - Female Side nmlref@uaeu.acae 391
Reference Desk - Male Side nmlref@uaeu.ac.ae 393
Interlibrary Loan Desk ildd@uaeu.ac.ae 194


Staff

Name Position E-mail Ext
Ms. Linda Ostlundh Director, NML lostlundh@uaeu.ac.ae 233
Mr. Ahmed Fathy Latif Medical Resource Specialist ahmed.fathy@uaeu.ac.ae 353
Ms. Eben Prasad Clerk I eben.prasad@uaeu.acae 202
Ms. Gamila Hasan Ahmed Clerk II gamila@uaeu.ac.ae 204
Ms. Jannah Salac Librarian jannah.s@uaeu.ac.ae 214
Mr. Khalid Bilal Pasha Librarian khalid_pasha@uaeu.ac.ae 775
Ms. Mariam Al Ahbabi Ref. & Circ. Librarian Assistant mryam.ayed@uaeu.ac.ae 194
Ms. Mona Sirel-Khatim Librarian munaah@uaeu.ac.ae 193
Mr. Ossama Abdulhamid Kayal Librarian kayalo@uaeu.ac.ae 201
Mr. Pattarathil Abdu Rahiman Clerk II abdurahiman@uaeu.ac.ae 121
Ms. Reem Al Sheryani Librarian reem.alsheryani@uaeu.ac.ae 211
Ms. Widad Elgaili Ahmed Medical Resource Specialist weljaili@uaeu.ac.ae 245
Aug 22, 2016